Reviews

iTrust Home Services review summary

5  64
4  2
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9

72 Reviews

5on Home Advisor,May 13, 2019

David

This is a family run and owned business with a professional and service minded approach. Great experience!


5on Home Advisor,Apr 10, 2019

Jack

Trust Installed a Ring Video Floodlight on a corner of my house that was very hard to reach. They were able to quote this with a couple of pictures via email and had a very good response. We picked a time that was convenient, and the electrician showed up on time and did a great job. He made sure I was happy with the install. I was completely satisfied with the price and quality of their work and I would use them again.


5on Google,Mar 16, 2019

Jaana

We are very happy how our kitchen cabinets and the ceilings turned out after painting. New lightning was also relocated and installed and we are very pleased with that too. The work crew is excellent and the cleaning after work is thorough. Communication during the project was top notch. Highly recommended.


5on Google,Mar 12, 2019

Dave

Not only was Aaron super sharp, kind, and professional...but he was lightening fast and responsive. I was in a tight spot as I was struggling to get a Nest Home install. On the way back from the airport I call 3 providers. iTrust and Aaron were the only ones that were communicative by text and phone, available that afternoon, and flexible enough to meet us at our house as we were pulling in. I would suggest them across the board. Great group, great work, great service.


5on Google,Mar 11, 2019

Angie

I am very happy with the service and professionalism of everyone at Itrust. My appointment was right on time which was awesome. The electrical work I had done is perfect. I will use Itrust again.


5on Google,Feb 19, 2019

Jeff

Had an electrical nightmare that was tough to diagnose. Called iTrust and their electrician (Frank) was able to come by within 2 hours. He was able to troubleshoot and permanently fix the problem. He also explained to me in detail the root cause and fix and was very professional at a fare price.


5on Home Advisor,Feb 17, 2019

Alexis

Very friendly and reliable. Response time was excellent.


5on Home Advisor,Feb 06, 2019

Ron

Very friendly and helpful. Everything was done on time and very professionally. Great experience.


5on Google,Feb 05, 2019

Chris

What a wonderful group to work with! Very responsive, price conscious, thorough, and thoughtful! I would recommend anyone on the iTrust Home Services team!


4.5on Home Advisor,Feb 03, 2019

Thomas

Excellent value and service. Very friendly and I would definitely hire them again.


5on Google,Feb 01, 2019

Susan

Wonderful, professional and accurate. We couldn't have been happier with our experience working with Jim at iTrust Home Services. We had our kitchen cabinets resurfaced and painted white.


5on Google,Feb 01, 2019

John

service was only half of the cost of the closest bid, over $600 difference ! technicians were intelligent and clean cut. I will definitely use them again. I should add that their response time was fast, and the job was done in record time!


5on Google,Jan 23, 2019

7racer

Quick response, and fixed our issues, very timely and affordable!


5on Google,Jan 22, 2019

Dana

This company is amazing! We had a dear friend who had used them. We requested Harley... the same electrician they used. First class experience!!!! Will be using them and recommeding them to all our friends!


5on Houzz,Jan 22, 2019

HU-389520295

This company is amazing! We had a dear friend who had used them. We requested Harley... the same electrician they used. First class experience!!!! Will be usin...


5on Houzz,Jan 22, 2019

HU-389520295

This company is amazing! We had a dear friend who had used them. We requested Harley... the same electrician they used. First class experience!!!! Will be using them and recommeding them to all our friends!



5on Houzz,Jan 04, 2019

HU-701999617

Professional, on-time, courteous, efficient, fair, and knowledgeable. I will definitely be using them again for other projects around my house.


5on Google,Jan 04, 2019

Ray

Professional, efficient, knowledgeable, on-time, and courteous.


5on Houzz,Dec 19, 2018

HU-154750882

ITrust did a fantastic job replacing a chandelier in our entry way. Our ceiling is around 20 feet which made the job too difficult for some companies. Frank Mil...


5on Google,Dec 19, 2018

pam

Good notifications and reminders prior to arrival. Arrived on time. Problem fixed without problems


5on Home Advisor,Dec 19, 2018

Joe

Fair price! Quick turnaround! Very profession and courteous ! Plus the final results were great! Will definitely use them again!